# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

## **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1638/8 - 2010 ජනවාරි 26 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2010.01.26 No. 1638/8 - TUESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2010

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## **Government Notifications**

### SECTION 4 OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS ACT, No. 15 OF 1981

### **Change of Situation of Polling Stations**

NOTICE is hereby given that in terms of Section 4 (4) of the Presidential Elections Act, No. 15 of 1981 locations of the Polling Stations in the following Polling Districts which were indicated in the relevant notifications in *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 1632/25 of 18.12.2009 in terms of Section 4 of the Act, under reference, have been altered to read as recorded in the Schedule below. The Polling Districts referred to herein are: Polling District No. 81 of Vavuniya "B" of No. 11 Vanni Electoral District and Polling District No. 6 of Seruvila "A" of No. 14 Trincomalee Electoral District.

DAYANANDA DISSANAYAKE, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 26th January, 2010.

#### **SCHEDULE**

Polling Division	Polling District No.	Polling Station
"B" Vavuniya	81	Multi Purpose Hall, Mudhaliyarkulam
"A" Seruvila	06	Kawanthissa Vidyalaya, Seruvila.

02-254