ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1644/11 - 2010 මාර්තු 09 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2010.03.09 No. 1644/11 – TUESDAY, MARCH 09, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Kekirawa Pradeshiya Sabha

I, S. M. Saman Bandulasena, Returning Officer of the Kekirawa Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10 A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Waruna Kumara Thoradeniya, member of the Kekirawa Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

S. M. SAMAN BANDULASENA, Returning Officer, Kekirawa Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Anuradhapura, 02nd March, 2010.

03-799

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10 A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Nuwaragampalatha Central Pradeshiya Sabha

I, S. M. Saman Bandulasena, Returning Officer of the Nuwaragampalatha Central Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10 A (1) (*a*) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Wijesooriya Arachchilage Raja Abewickrama, member of the Nuwaragampalatha Central Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

S. M. SAMAN BANDULASENA, Returning Officer, Nuwaragampalatha Central Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Anuradhapura, 02nd March, 2010.

03-800

2A IV (ආ) වැනි කොටස – ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2010.03.09 Part IV (B) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 09.03.2010

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha

I, S. M. Saman Bandulasena, Returning Officer of the Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Anura Wickramasinghe, member of the Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

S. M. SAMAN BANDULASENA, Returning Officer, Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Anuradhapura, 02nd March, 2010.

03-801