ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1644/30 - 2010 මාර්තු 12 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2010.03.12 No. 1644/30 – FRIDAY, MARCH 12, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Pathahewaheta Pradeshiya Sabha

I, U. Amaradasa, Returning Officer of the Pathahewaheta Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. D. M. D. Aruna Shantha Gunatilaka, member of the Pathahewaheta Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the Jathika Hela Urumaya.

U. AMARADASA, Returning Officer, Pathahewaheta Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Kandy, 26th February, 2010.

03-904

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Pallepola Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Gamlathge Dilip Nishantha de Silva, Returning Officer of the Pallepola Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10 A (1) (*a*) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage Jagath Wasantha Kumara Dissanayaka, member of the Pallepola Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

G. D. N. DE SILVA, Returning Officer, Pallepola Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Matale, 04th March, 2010. 03-905

2A IV (ආ) වැනි කොටස – ශ් ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2010.03.12 Part IV (B) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 12.03.2010

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Naula Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Gamlathge Dilip Nishantha de Silva, Returning Officer of the Naula Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10 A (1) (*a*) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Mahahettiarachchige Wasantha Kumara, member of the Naula Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the member of that Sabha as he has ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

G. D. N. DE SILVA, Returning Officer, Naula Pradeshiya Sabha.

Elections Office, Matale, 04th March, 2010.

03-906