ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෝෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1648/15 - 2010 අපේල් 10 වැනි සෙනසුරාදා - 2010.04.10 No. 1648/15 - SATURDAY, APRIL 10, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION - 08.04.2010

Parliamentary Elections Act, No. 1 of 1981

ORDER UNDER SECTION 48A

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by Sub-section (2) of Section 48A of the Parliamentary Election Act, No. 1 of 1981, I, Dayananda Dissanayake, Commissioner of Elections, do by this Order declare the poll at the polling stations specified in Column II and situated in the corresponding Electoral District in Column I, set out in the Schedule to this Order, void.

DAYANANDA DISSANAYAKE, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 10th April, 2010.

Schedule

Column I	Polling	Column II
Electoral Districts	Division	Names of the Polling Station
No. 04 - Mahanuwara	"M" Nawalapitiya	1. Dolosbage Junior School, Lewdeniya
		2. Alugolla Junior School, Alugolla
		3. Patithalawa Junior School, Patithalawa
		5. Senadikari National School, Udahentenna
		6. Gemmunupura Junior School, Gemmunupura
		7. Yatapana Junior School, Graceland Colony
		9. Iwalgolla Tamil Junior School, Iwalgollawatta
		11. Pellapitiya Junior School, Pellapitiya, Hall No. 01
		12. Pellapitiya Junior School, Pellapitiya, Hall No. 02
		13. Haldola Rural Development Society Hall, Haldola
		14. Giraulla Maha Vidyalaya, Meethalawa, Hall No. 01
		15 Thelihunna Colony Junior School Thelihunna Colony

15. Thelihunna Colony Junior School, Thelihunna Colony

2A I කොටස : (I) ජෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2010.04.10 PART I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 10.04.2010

SCHEDULE (contd.)

Column I	Polling	Column II
Electoral Districts	Division	Names of the Polling Station
		16. Giraulla Maha Vidyalaya, Meethalawa, Hall No. 2
		17. M. S. Aluthgamage Maha Vidyalaya, Galpaya
		18. Thelihunnagama Junior School, Thelihunnagama
		20. Weaving Centre, Halagama
		30. K/Galatha Junior School, Galatha Hall No. 1 (Male)
		K/Galatha Junior School, Galatha Hall No. 2 (Female)
		34. Pattunupitiya Maha Vidyalaya, Pattunupitiya
		36. Warakawa Junior School, Gonawala Pathana
		37. Nawalapitiya Central College, Bawwagama, Hall No. 1 (Male)
		Nawalapitiya Central College, Bawwagama, Hall No. 2 (Female)
		39. Kadiyanlena Junior School, Kadiyanlena
		40. Barkepal watta Government School, Westhall
		41. Westhall Tamil School, Westhall
		42. Hidree Junior School, Rosella
		43. Tempalstoach Tamil School, Tempalstoach watta
		44. Meepitiya Vocational Training Centre, Meepitiya
		46. Rambukpitiya Maha Vidyalaya, Pahala Rambukpitiya
		47. Preaching Hall of Aluthgama Colony Sri Dharmaraja Viharaya,
		Aluthgama Colony
		48. Sri Dhammarathana Vidyalaya, Dekinda
		49. Galaboda Tamil Maha Vidyalaya, Galaboda
		50. Inguru Oya Junior School, Inguru Oya Colony
		54. Kadireshan Kumara Maha Vidyalaya, Kothmale Road
		56. Anuruddha Kumara Maha Vidyalaya, Ambagamuwa Road
		57. Nawalapitiya Junior Girls School, Zoyzakele, Hall No. 01 (Male)
		Nawalapitiya Junior Girls School, Zoyzakele, Hall No. 02 (Female)
No. 14 - Trincomalee	"B" Trincomalee	78. Pre-School Building, Barka Junction, Kumburupitiya.

04-618