ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් ප<u>තු</u>ය

ాది లెంది The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1649/4 - 2010 අපේල් 16 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2010.04.16 No. 1649/4 - FRIDAY, APRIL 16, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT, No. 1 OF 1981

List of Persons submitted under Article 99A of the Constitution

The list of persons qualified to be elected as Members of Parliament, submitted on 25th February 2010 under Article 99A of the Constitution by Ilankai Tamil Arasu Kadchi, the recognized Political Party contested the Parliamentary General Election held on 8th April 2010, are as specified in the Schedule hereto.

> DAYANANDA DISSANAYAKE, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 16th April 2010.

SCHEDULE

- 1. Mathiaparanan Abraham Sumanthiran
- 2. Prof. S. K. Sittampalam
- 3. Veluppillai Sivayogan
- 4. David Naganathan
- 5. Nachchiar Selvanayakam
- 6. Senathirajah Sriskandarajah
- 7. Dr. Kandiah Sarveswaran
- 8. R.M.Imam
- 9. Kunam Anclo Ahilan
- 10. Periyathamby Kanagasahapathy

04-638