ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ఇది විගෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1650/15 - 2010 අපේල් 21 වැනි බදාදා - 2010.04.21 No. 1650/15 - WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT, No. 1 OF 1981

IT is hereby notified under Section 62 of the Parliamentary Election Act, No. 1 of 1981 that each of the persons whose names appear in Column II of the Schedule hereto has been elected as a Member of Parliament for the Electoral District specified in the corresponding entry in Column I of that Schedule.

> DAYANANDA DISSANAYAKE, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat,, Sarana Mawatha. Rajagiriya, 21st April, 2010.

SCHEDULE

COLUMN I

Electoral District

No. 04 - Mahanuwara

COLUMN II

Names of Persons elected as Member of Parilament

United People's Freedom Alliance

Mr. Aluthgamage Mahindananda Mr. Keheliya Rambukwella Mr. S. B. Disanayake Mr. Evindaa Lohan Ratwaththa Mr. R. R. M. Erik Prasanna Weerawardhana Mr. Amunugama D. S. B. Mr. Mohamed Fisar Musthaffa Mr. Amunugama Sarath

2A	I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2010.04.21
	PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 21.04.2010

Column I	Column II
Electoral District	Names of Persons elected as Member of Parilament
No. 04 - Mahanuwara (Contd.)	United National Party
	Mr. Abdul Cader A. R. M.
	Mr. A. Ibathul Rauf Hakeem
	Mr. Kiriella Luxman Bandara
	Mr. Abdul Haleem Mohamed Hasheem
No. 14 - Trincomalee	United People's Freedom Alliance
	Mr. Susantha Galgamuwa Punchinilame
	Mr. A. A. Appuhamilage Don Somadasa Gunawardhana
	Munasinha Kariyavasam
	United National Party
	Mr. Muhammadu Shareef Thoufeek
	Illankai Tamil Arasu Kadchi
	Mr. Rajavarothayam Sampanthan