ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සහ විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1651/16 - 2010 අපේල් 29 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2010.04.29 No. 1651/16 - THURSDAY, APRIL 29, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

CORRECTION

REFERENCE *Gazette Extraordinary*, No. 1651/3 of 26th April, 2010, Part I: Section (I) — General, under the heading "Appointments & c., by the President" Notices, No. 5–221/2 and No. 5–221/3 should be corrected to read as follows:-

No. 577/2 of 2010

P.S. No.: CA/1/16/1.

- 1. Hon. Dissanayake Mudiyanselage Jayaratne, MP
- 3. Hon. Niletti Nimal Siripala De Silva, MP
- 7. Hon. Dinesh Chandra Rupasinghe Gunawardena, MP
- 8. Hon. K. N. Douglas Devananda, MP
- 9. Hon. Athaulla Ahamed Lebbe Marikkar, MP
- 10. Hon. Don Edwin Weerasinghe Gunasekara, MP
- 11. Hon, Abdul Rishad Bathiudeen, MP
- 12. Hon. Wimal Weerawansa, MP
- Hon. Patalee Champika Ranawaka, MP
- 15. Hon. Patikirige Dayaratne, MP
- 17. Hon. Welatantrige Don John Seneviratne, MP
- 20. Hon. Jeevan Kumaranatunga, MP

- Minister of Buddhasasana & Religious affairs
- Minister of Irrigation & Water Resources
 Management
- Minister of Water Supply & Drainage
- Minister of Traditional Industries & Small Enterprise Development
- Minister of Local Government & Provincial Councils
- Minister of Rehabilitation & Prison Reforms
- Minister of Industry & Commerce
- Minister of Construction, Engineering Services, Housing & Common Amenities
- Minister of Power & Energy
- Minister of State Resources & Enterprise Development
- Minister of Public Administration & Home Affairs
- Minister of Posts & Telecommunication

2A PA	I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්දි rt I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF		රයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2010.04.29 OCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 29.04.2010			
21.	Hon. (Mrs.) Arachchige Pavithra Devi Wann	iarachchi, MP —	Minister of National Heritage & Cultural Affairs			
23.	Hon. Tissa Karalliyadda, MP	, <u> </u>	Minister of Child Development & Women's			
			Affairs			
25.	Hon. Gamini Kulawansa Lokuge, MP		Minister of Labour Relations &			
20	H D ''d G A ND		Productivity Improvement			
28.	Hon. Rajitha Senaratne, MP	_	Minister of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development			
30.	Hon. R. M. S. B. Navinne, MP	_	Minister of National Languages & Social			
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Integration			
31.	Hon. Janaka Bandara Tennakoon, MP	_	Minister of Lands & Land Development			
37.	Hon. Johnston Xavior Fernando, MP	_	Minister of Co-operatives & Internal Trade.			
		By order of His Ex	LALITH WEERATUNGA, Secretary to the President.			
	ential Secretariat,					
Colomb 29th A	oo 01, pril 2010.					
05-221/	2					
No. 577/3 of 2010						
			P.S. No.: CA/1/16/1.			

2. Hon. Dilan Perera, MP Deputy Minister of Public Administration & Home Affairs 3. Hon. Galgamuwa Vidanelage Susantha Punchinilame, MP Deputy Minister of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development 5. Hon. Chandrasiri Gajadeera, MP Deputy Minister of Finance & Planning 9. Hon. Rohitha Piyatissa Abeygunawardena, MP Deputy Minister of Ports & Aviation 10. Hon. S. M. Chandrasena, MP Deputy Minister of Irrigation & Water Resources Management 11. Hon. Muhudugama Hewage Gunaratne Weerakoon, MP Deputy Minister of National Heritage & Cultural **Affairs** 12. Hon. Mervyn Silva, MP Deputy Minister of Mass Media & Information 14. Hon. Jayaratne Herath, MP Deputy Minister of Industry & Commerce 15. Hon. Anton Dayashritha Tissera, MP Deputy Minister of Ports & Aviation Deputy Minister of Posts & Telecommunication 16. Hon Duminda Dissanayake, MP 18. Hon. Lasantha Alagiyawanne, MP Deputy Minister of Construction, Engineering Services, Housing & Common Amenities 20. Hon. H. R. Mithrapala, MP Deputy Minister of Community Development & Livestock

22. Hon. Halkandaliya Lekamlage Premalal Jayasekera, MP Deputy Minister of Power & Energy 25. Hon. Indika Bandaranaike, MP Deputy Minister of Local Government & **Provincial Councils** 27. Hon. Siripala Gamlath, MP Deputy Minister of Lands & Land Development 30. Hon. Gammeda Liyanage Joseph Lalith Neomal Perera, MP Deputy Minister of Co-operatives & Internal Deputy Minister of State Resources & 31. Hon. Sarath Kumara Gunaratne, MP **Enterprise Development** Deputy Minister of Water Supply & Drainage 33. Hon. Nirupama Deepika Rajapaksa, MP 34. Hon. Lalith Dissanayake, MP Deputy Minister of Technology & Research 37. Hon. Gamini Vijith Vijayamuni Zoysa, MP Deputy Minister of Rehabilitation & Prison Reforms 38. Hon. M. L.A. M. Hisbullah, MP Deputy Minister of Child Development & Women's Affairs 39. Hon. Weerakumara Dissanayake, MP Deputy Minister of Traditional Industries & Small Enterprise Development.

By order of His Excellency,

Lalith Weeratunga, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 29th April 2010.

05-221/3