ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශාෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1651/21 - 2010 අපේල් 30 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2010.04.30 No. 1651/21 - FRIDAY, APRIL 30, 2010

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

No. 75/1 of 2010

P.S. No.: CA/1/7/10/2.

IT is hereby notified that the following Provincial Governors were appointed by His Excellency the President under Article 154 B of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka :-

- 1. Hon. CALUWADEVAGE NANDA MATHEW, as Governor of the Uva Province, with effect from 21.04.2010,
- 2. Hon. WIJESINGHE JAYAWEERA MUDIYANSELAGE LOKUBANDARA, as Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province, with effect from 21.04.2010.

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI S. SENARATH, *Actg.* Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 29th April, 2010.

05-326