# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

#### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1657/11 - 2010 ජුනි 08 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2010.06.08 No.1657/11 - TUESDAY, JUNE 08, 2010

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### Appointments & c., by the President

No. 80/1 of 2010

P.S. No.: CA/1/16/1.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka to make the following appointments of Secretaries to Ministries with effect from 20th May, 2010.

01. Mr. M. B. Dissanayaka — Secretary,

Ministry of Resettlement

02. Dr. Sunil Jayantha Navaratna — Secretary,

Ministry of Higher Education

By order of His Excellency,

Lalith Weeratunga, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 05th June, 2010. 06–503

1**A**