ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම විශේෂ

ాది లెంది The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1718/15 - 2011 අගෝස්තු 10 වැනි බදාදා - 2011.08.10 No. 1718/15 — WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2011

(Published by Authority)

PART III — LANDS

Land Reform Commission Notices

LAND REFORM COMMISSION

Notice under Section 29 of the Land Reform Law No. 1 of 1972 as amended by Land Reform (Special Provisions) Act, No. 39 of 1981 and Land Reform (Special Provisions) Act, No. 14 of 1986

BY virtue of the powers vested in me under Section 29 of the Law, I hereby direct every person who is interested in any agricultural land or lands described in the Schedule hereto immediately before the date on which such land or lands have been vested in the Land Reform Commission to make, within one month from the 10.09.2011 a written claim in triplicate to the whole any part of the compensation payable under the law in respect of such land or lands and to specify in the claim.

- (a) His name and address;
- (b) The nature of his interest in such land/ lands;
- (c) Particulars of his claim; and
- (d) How much of such compensation is claimed by him.

All claims should be sent by registered post, addressed to the Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

NIMAL G. PUNCHIHEWA,
 Attorney-at-Law
Chairman, Land Reform Commission.

Office of the Land Reform Commission. No. C 82, Hector Kobbekaduwa Mawatha, Colombo 07, 08th August, 2011.

SCHEDULE

Sr. No.	File No.	Name of Declarent	Name of Land	District	Village	Extent Vested A R P		
01	Maha/318	Mr. Endukutenne gedera Habeeb Mohamed Suhabdeen	Alluta Estate	Kandy	Elotuwa	22	1	06
02	Ba/8	Mr. Mayandy Kaya Bo Mayandy	Bray Estate	Badulla	Kalupahana alias Kirimetiyagama	16	0	00
03	Mo/ 12	Mrs. Liliyan Wijesiriwardana Weerakoon, Mabarana	Kotikambokka	Monaragala	Kotikambokka	34	3	39
04	Co/3083	Messrs Adamjee Lukmanjee Estates Ltd.	Iranaville Estate St. John's Estate Poththode Estate Nonpereil Group Arapola Kande Estate Mare Mount Estate	Puttalam Puttalam Colombo Ratnapura Kalutara	Iranavila Mangala Eliya Kadawala Yakdeniwala Thebuwana Liniyawatta	884 170 169 1376 773	0 1 3 1 0	00 30 11 33 31 24

08 - 627