ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අත වශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1723/19 - 2011 සැප්තැම්බර් 13 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2011.09.13 No. 1723/19 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2011

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

No. 413/1 of 2011

PS No.: CSA/1/8/1/2.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Section 31 of Provincial Councils Act, No. 42 of 1987 to appoint the following Provincial Chief Secretaries.

	Name	Post	Effective Date
01.	Mr. E. M. W. B. Ekanayake	Chief Secretary North Western Province	22.08.2011
02.	Mr. W. G. Dayananda	Chief Secretary North Central Province	22.08.2011
03.	Mr. H. W. Gunadasa	Chief Secretary Central Province	23.08.2011
		By order of His Excellency,	

LALITH WEERATUNGA, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 10th September, 2011. 09-1257