The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

අංක 1783/8 - 2012 නොවැම්බර් මස 05 වැනි සඳුදා - 2012.11.05 No. 1783/8 - MONDAY NOVEMBER 05, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments &c., by the President

No. 847/1 of 2012

P.S. No.: CSA/1/16/1.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 46 (1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Deputy Ministers, with effect from November 01, 2012.

Name

01. Hon. (Dr.) Sarath Leelananda Bandara Amunugama, MP

02. Hon. Gitanjana Rupasinghe Gunawardena, MP

By order of His Excellency,

LALITH WEERATUNGA, Secretary to the President.

Subject

Finance and Planning

Civil Aviation

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 05th November 2012.

PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.