ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1764/06 - 2012 ජුනි 27 වැනි බදාදා - 2012.06.27 No. 1764/06 - WEDNESDAY, JUNE 27, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) – PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Proclamations & C., by the Governors

ARTICLE 154 (B) OF THE CONSTITUTION OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA

BY Virtue of powers vested in me by Paragraph 8 of Article 154 (B) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka. I, Don Sarath Mohan Wijewickrama, Governor of the Eastern Province do hereby dissolve the Eastern Provincial Council with effect from midnight 27th June, 2012.

D.S. MOHAN WIJEWICKRAMA, Governor of the Eastern Province.

Office of the Governor of the Eastern Province, 27th June, 2012.

06-317