ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1764/27 - 2012 ජුනි මස 29 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2012.06.29 No. 1764/27 - FRIDAY JUNE 29, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Appointments & c., by the President

P.S. No.: CSA/1/16/1.

No. 473/1 of 2012

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52 (1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries to Ministries with effect from June 19, 2012.

1. Mr. S. M. Gotabaya Jayarathne - Secretary

Ministry of Education

Mr. H. M. Gunasekara - Secretary

Telecommunication and Information Technology

By order of His Excellency,

Lalith Weeratunga, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 28th June 2012.

07 - 442