ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සහ විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1797/6 - 2013 පෙබරවාරි මස 11 වැනි සඳුදා - 2013.02.11 No.1797/6 - MONDAY FEBRUARY 11, 2013

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

P.S. No.: CSA/1/16/1.

No. 37/1 of 2013

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52 (1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries of Ministries with effect from January 31, 2013.

1. Dr. (Ms) A. Damitha N. de Zoysa Secretary

Ministry of Productivity Promotion

2. Mr. Udaya R. Seneviratne Secretary

Ministry of Sugar Industry Development

3. Dr. W. W. Gamage Secretary

Ministry of Botanical Gardens and Public Recreation

4. Mrs. K. P. Kanthi Perera Secretary

Ministry of Education Services

By order of His Excellency,

Lalith Weeratunga, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 11th February, 2013.

03 - 37