

මාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පනුය ශුී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුක අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1860/5 - 2014 අපේල් මස 28 වැනි සඳුදා - 2014.04.28 No. 1860/5 - MONDAY, APRIL 28, 2014

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 682/1 of 22014

THE INDUSTRIAL DISPUTES ACT (CHAPTER 131)

BY virtue of the powers vested in me under Section 22 of the Industrial Dispute Act, Chapter 131, Legislative Enactments of Ceylon (Revised Edition 1956) as amended by the Industrial Disputes (Amendments) Act, Nos. 14 & 62 of 1957 and 4 of 1962 [read with Industrial Disputes (Special Provisions) Act, No. 39 of 1968] I, Mahinda Rajapaksa, President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, do hereby -

- a. appoint the persons specified in the schedule hereto be members of the panel of which Industrial Courts shall be constituted; and
- b. specify the period of three yeras from 24th April, 2014 as the period of office of such members.

MAHINDA RAJAPAKSA, President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 25th April, 2014.

Schedule

- 1. Mr. Onil Perera
- 2. Mr. K. M Sarathchandra
- 3. Mr. K. A. T. Fernando
- 4. Mr. M. Ariff
- 5. Mr. P. Danansuriya

- Attorney at Law



This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk.

- - 6. Mr. T. E. Santharajan
 - 7. Mr. Upali Samaraweera
 - 8. Mr. R. S. Ariyapperuma
 - 9. Mrs. N. A. Jayawickrama
 - 10. Mr. T. Piyasoma
 - 11. Mr. K. R. M. N. Lawrentz
 - 12. Mr. V. Vimalarajah
 - 13. Mr. D.A. Wijewardena
 - 14. Mr. Sugathadasa Kariyawasam
 - 15. Mr. Lloyd Galhena
 - 16. Mr. P. Navaratne
 - 17. Mr. Sarath Liyanage
 - 18. Mr. Suneth Lokubogahawatte
 - 19. Mr. S. M. S. Jayawardena
 - 20. Mr. S. Virithamulla
 - 21. Mr. Palitha Weerasekara
 - 22. Mrs. Kanthi Sri Devi Ranasinghe
 - 23. Mr. Sugeen Gunawardena
 - 24. Miss W. G. L. Y. M. Willaddara

- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney atLaw
- Attorney at Law
- Former President of the Labour Tribunal
- Former Secretary of the Public Service Commission.
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Former Asst. Commissioner of Labour
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law (Former President of the Labour Tribunal)
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law
- Attorney at Law

05 - 397