## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1866/31 - 2014 ජුනි මස 11 වැනි බදාදා - 2014.06.11 No. 1866/31 - WEDNESDAY JUNE 11, 2014

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & c., by the President

No. 298/1 of 2014

P.S. No.: CSA/1/16/1

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries to Ministries.

	Name	Post	Appointment Date
1.	Dr. (Mrs) A. Damitha N. de Zoysa	Secretary Ministry of Plantation Industries	29.05.2014
2.	Dr. Y. D. Nihal Jayathilaka	Secretary Ministry of Economic Development	-do-
3.	Mrs. W. Sudharma Karunaratne	Secretary Ministry of Health	-do-
5.	Mr. W. A. Nihal Somaweera	Secretary Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage	02.06.2014
		By Order of His Excellency,	

Lalith Weeratunga, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 10th June, 2014.

06-747

