ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1881/15 - 2014 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 23 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2014.09.23 No. 1881/15 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2014

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PROVINCIAL COUNCILS ELECTIONS ACT, No. 2 OF 1988

Uva Province Provincial Council

IT is hereby notified that under Section 60 of the Provincial Councils Elections Act, No. 2 of 1988, that the following candidates, whose names appear in Column II of the Schedule hereto have been declared elected as Members of the Uva Province Provincial Council, from each of the Administrative Districts mentioned in the corresponding entry in Column I of that Schedule, at the Uva Province Provincial Council Election held on 20.09.2014.

Mahinda Deshapriya, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 23rd September, 2014.

SCHEDULE

Column I Administrative District Column II
Names of Members elected

Badulla

Anura Ravindra Vidanagamage
Arthur Chamara Sampath Dasanayake Don
Akalan Senthil Thondaman Muththuvinayagam
Denipitiya Sudarshana Wasantha Kumara
Anthinne Marakkalage Buddhadasa
Vadivelu Sures
Hema Rathnayake
Manamendra Patabedige Leelasena
Arumugam Ganeshamurthi



Column I Administrative District

Column II Names of Members elected

Badulla (Contd.)

Harin Fernando
Velayudam Rudradeepan
Don Sunil Jayantha Kannangara
Upali Delton Samaraweera
Raveendra Samaraweera
Nanayakkarawasan Karijjiwaththage Senarath
Jayasooriya
Herath Mudiyanselage Upali Senarathne
Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Rathnayake

Samantha Widyarathne

Moneragala

Shashindra Rajapakshe
Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Kumarasiri Rathnayake
Wijemuni Udara Soyza
Balage Saliya Sumedha De Silva
Aththanayake Mudiyanselage Kithsiri Senarath
Bandara Aththanayake
Galagama Ralalage Wimaladasa
Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Harindra Dharmadasa
Bandara

Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Ananda Kumarasiri Wijesinghe Herath Mudiyanselage Dharmasena Thisakutti Arachchige Chaminda Janaka Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Jayasinghe Bandara Erwin Karunawardhana Weerarathne Jayasuriya Patabendige

R. M. Padma Udayashantha Gunasekara

R. M. Jayawardhane

10-369