## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

## **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1898/39 - 2015 ජනවාරි මස 21 වැනි බදාදා - 2015.01.21 No. 1898/39 - WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 21, 2015

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (A) - PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

## **Provincial Councils Notifications**

#### EASTERN PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

I, Hearath Ekanayake Mudiyansalage Wanasekara Gethera Dissanayake, Acting Secretary to the Governor of the Eastern Province by Order the Governor of Eastern Province do hereby declare and publish that the Board of Ministers of the Eastern Provincial Council described in the scheduled hereto appointed by the Governor of the Eastern Province by virtue of Article 154 F (1), (4) and (5) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka resigned from their respective portfolios as described in the schedule effective from 01.01.2015.

H. E. M. W. G. DISSANAYAKE, *Actg*. Secretary to the Governor, Eastern Province.

Secretariat of the Governor Eastern Province Orr's Hill Trincomalee 21st January, 2015.

### Schedule

- 1. Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed Mohamed Monsoor
- Minister of Health and Indigenous Medicine, Social Welfare, Probation and Childcare Services, Women's Affairs, Youth Affairs, Sports, Information Technology Education, Co-operative Development, Food Supply and Distribution of the Eastern Province.
- 2. Hon. Ahamed Nazeer Zainulabdeen
- Minister of Agriculture, Animal Production and Development, Rural Industries Development, Fisheries and Tourism of the Eastern Province.

02 - 134

