## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1936/43 - 2015 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 15 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2015.10.15 No.1936/43 - THURSDAY OCTOBER 15, 2015

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

## **Provincial Councils Notifications**

## NORTH WESTERN PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

North Western Provincial Council Notification made under Co-operative Employees Commission Statute Number 05 of 1995 of the North Western Province

I, Gunadasa Dehigama the Minister of the Provincial Ministry of Road, Transport, Co-operative Development, Trade, Housing and Constructions, Industry and Rural Development of North Western Province by virtue of the powers vested to me by Section 05 (01) of the Co-operative Employees Commission of North Western Province, Constituted under the Provisions made by Section 05 of North Western Provincial Council's Co-operative Employees Commission Statute No. 05 of 1995, do hereby appoint following Persons as members of the North Western Province Co-operative Employees Commission with effect from 01.10.2015 to 01.10.2018.

Further it is hereby notified that under Section 07 of the Statute Mr. R. P. Champika Lasitha Kumara Attorney at Law has been appointed as the Chairman of this Commission with effect from 01.10.2015 to 01.10.2018.

Gunadasa Dehigama,
Minister of the Provincial Ministry of Road, Transport,
Co-operative Development, Trade, Housing and Constructions, Industry and
Rural Development of North Western Province.

9th October 2015.

Name

1. Mr. R. P. Champika Lasitha Kumara - Attorney at Law (Chairman)

2. Mr. Daham Taranga Rajapaksha - Attorney at Law

3. Mrs. Peshala Sarangi - Attorney at Law

No. 07/13, Ashoka Mawatha, Kuliyapitiya.

Address

"Sunil Paya"

Panthanigoda,

Narammala.

No. 165, Wanduragala, Kurunegala.

10-1092

