ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

ළංක 1937/24 - 2015 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 22 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2015.10.22 No.1937/24 - THURSDAY OCTOBER 22, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Appointments & C., by the Governors

UVA PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments made by the Governor of Uva Province

BY virtue of powers veste to me under Section 154 F (1) and (5) of the 13th Amendment to the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, I, M. P. Jayasinghe, Governor of Uva Province, do hereby announce that I have made the following appointments of the Provincial Council of Uva Province with effect from 22nd October, 2015.

- 01. Hon. Don Arthur Chamara Sampath Dassanayake Chief Minister of the Uva Provincial Council
- 02. Hon. Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Kumarasiri Rathnayake - Member of the Uva Provincial Council
- 03. Hon. Akalan Senthil Thondaman Muththuvinayagam Member of the Uva Provincial Council
- 04. Hon. Balage Saliya Sumeda De Silva Member of the Uva Provincial Counil

- Minister of Finance and Planning, Law and Peace, Education, Local Government, Power and Energy, Construction and Rural Infrastructure Development.
- Minister of Health and Indigenous Medicine, Probation and Childcare, Women's Affairs and Social Welfare.
- Minister of Road Development, Housing, Water Supply, Estate Infrastructure and Co-operative.
- Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Tourism, Transport, Cultural Affairs and Textiles and Small Industries.

M. P. JAYASINGHE, Governor of Uva Province.

Office of the Uva Governor. King's Street, Badulla, 22nd October, 2015.

11 - 147

