ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1900/10 - 2015 පෙබරවාරි මස 02 වැනි සඳුදා - 2015.02.02 No.1900/10 - MONDAY, FEBRUARY 02, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

DIVINEGUMA ACT, No. 1 OF 2013

As per the Order of Clause No. 8

AS per the powers vested in me by the Clause No. 8 of Divineguma Act, No. 01 of 2013, I, Sajith Premadasa, the Minister of Housing and Samurdhi do hereby dysfunctioning the administrative zones published on the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. of 1844/69 dated 10.01.2014 of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

Zone No.	District
1.	Colombo, Kalutara, Ratnapura, Galle, Matara
2.	Gampaha, Kurunegala, Puttalam, Kegalle
3.	Kandy, Nuwaraeliya, Matale, Badulla
4.	Hambantota, Monaragala, Ampara
5.	Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Trincomalee, Batticaloa
6.	Jaffna, Kilinochchi, Mullaitivu, Vavuniya, Mannar

Sajith Premadasa, Minister of Housing and Samurdhi.

30th January, 2015.

02 - 507

