# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## ఇది විගෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1902/51 - 2015 පෙබරවාරි මස 20 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2015.02.20 No. 1902/51 - FRIDAY FEBRUARY 20, 2015

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## **Government Notifications**

#### LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice under Section 38 (1)

I, hereby notify that the list of polling stations of Puthukudiyiruppu Pradeshiya Sabha specified in the notice under Section 38 (1) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) published in Gazettes Extraordinary No. 1691/35 of 01.02.2011 and No. 1749/10 of 13.03.2012 related to Mullaitivu Administrative District is revised as given in the Schedule below.

> R. SASEELAN, Returning Officer, Puthukudiyiruppu Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Mullaitivu District. 20th February, 2015.

Schedule

Polling District No. Situation of the Polling Stations

- 1 Mu/ Puthukudiyiruppu Roman Catholic Vidyalaya
- 2 Mu/ Sivanagar Tamil Vidyalaya
- 3 Mu/ Manthuvil Arasaratnam Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01
- 4 Mu/ Manthuvil Arasaratnam Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02
- 5 Mu/ Ananthapuram Government Tamil Mixed School
- 6 Mu/ Iranaipalai Roman Catholic Maha Vidyalaya
- 7 Mu/ Puthukudiyiruppu Central College
- 8 Mu/ Kombavil Vigneshvara Vidyalaya
- 9 Mu/ Mannakandal Government Tamil Mixed School
- 10 Mu/ Devipuram Government Tamil Mixed School
- Mu/ Vallipunam Junior High School 11



This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

I කොටස : (I) ජෙදය - ශුී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2015.02.20 2A PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 20.02.2015

SCHEDULE (Contd.)

Polling Situation of the Polling Stations District No. 12 Mu/ Sudanthirapuram Government Tamil Mixed School 13 Mu/ Udayarkaddu Maha Vidyalaya Mu/ Kuravil Tamil Vidyalaya 14 15 Mu/ Neththaliyaru Tamil Vidyalaya Mu/ Visuvamadu Maha Vidyalaya 16 Mu/ Bharathy Vidyalaya, Visuvamadu - Hall No. 01 18 Mu/ Theravil Tamil Vidyalaya 19 Mu/ Bharathy Vidyalaya, Visuvamadu - Hall No. 02 20 Mu/ Muththuaiyankattu Left Bank Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 01 21 Mu/ Muththuaiyankattu Left Bank Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 02 22 Mu/ Katchilaimadu Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 01 23 Mu/ Katchilaimadu Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 02 24 Mu/ Katchilaimadu Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 03 25 Mu/ Muththuaiyankattu Right Bank Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 26 Mu/ Oddusuddan Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 27 Mu/ Oddusuddan Hindu Tamil Mixed School 28 Mu/ Karuvelankandal Government Tamil Mixed School 29 Mu/ Oddusuddan Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 Mu/ Koolamurippu Government Tamil Mixed school 30 Mu/ Muththuaiyankattu Right Bank Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 32 Mu/ Oddusuddan Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 03 33 Mu/ Oddusuddan Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 04 34 Mu/ Karippaddamurippu Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 01 35 Mu/ Karippaddamurippu Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 02 36 Mu/ Olumadu Tamil Vidyalaya Mu/ Pulumachchinathakulam Government Tamil Mixed School 38 Mu/ Mankulam Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 39 Mu/ Mankulam Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 40 Mu/ Thirumurikandy Hindu Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 Mu/ Thirumurikandy Hindu Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 42 Mu/ Othiyamalai Government Tamil Mixed Scool 43 Mu/ Thanduvan Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 01

- 44 Mu/ Thanduvan Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 02
- 45 Mu/ Thanduvan Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 03

03-197/1

17

31

37

41

#### LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

#### Notice under Section 38 (1)

I, hereby notify that the list of polling stations of Maritime Pattu Pradeshiya Sabha specified in the notice under Section 38(1) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) published in Gazettes Extraordinary No. 1691/35 of 01.02.2011 and No. 1749/10 of 13.03.2012 related to Mullaitivu Administrative District is revised as given in the Schedule below.

> R. SASEELAN, Returning Officer, Maritime Pattu Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Mullaitivu District, 20th February, 2015.

#### Schedule

Situation of the Polling Stations

Polling District No.

1 Mu/ Kokilai Government Tamil Mixed School 2 Kokilai East Pre School 3 Mu/ Karunaddukkerny Government Tamil Mixed School 4 Mu/ Kokkuthoduvai Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 01 5 Mu/ Kokkuthoduvai Government Tamil Mixed school - Hall No. 02 6 Mu/ Kokkuthoduvai Government Tamil Mixed School - Hall No. 03 7 Mu/ Kiriibbanwewa Vidyalaya 8 Mu/ Ehatugaswewa Vidyalaya 9 Multi Purpose Hall, Halmbawewa 10 Multi Purpose Hall, Semmalai East 11 Mu/ Semmalai Maha Vidyalaya 12 Mu/ Uduppukulam Tamil Vidyalaya 13 Multi Purpose Hall, Alampil North 14 Mu/ Alampil Roman Catholic Maha Vidyalaya 15 Mu/Silawaththai Tamil Vidyalaya 16 Multi Purpose Hall, Silawaththai South 17 Multi Purpose Hall, Kallappadu South 18 Multi Purpose Hall, Kallappadu North 19 Mu/ Mullaitivu Muslim Vidyalaya 20 Mu/ Mullaitivu Roman Catholic Tamil Mixed school 21 Multi Purpose Hall, Selvapuram 22 Multi Purpose Hall, Kovilkudiyirippu 23 Mu/ Mullaitivu Hindu Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 24 Mu/ Mullaitivu Hindu Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 25 Mu/ Mullivaikkal East Government Tamil Mixed School 26 Mu/ Vedduvaikkal Government Tamil Mixed School 27 Mu/ Mullivaikkal West Junior High School 28 Mu/ Ampalavanpokkanai Maha Vidyalaya 29 Mu/ Vattappalai Maha Vidyalaya 30 Mu/ Keppappulavu Government Tamil Mixed School 31 Mu/ Kalaimakal Vidyalaya, Mulliyawalai - Hall No. 01 32 Mu/ Kalaimakal Vidyalaya, Mulliyawalai - Hall No. 02 33 Multi Purpose Hall, Putharikuda 34 Mu/ Mulliyawalai Tamil Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 35 Mu/ Mulliyawalai Tamil Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 36 Mu/ Vidyanantha College, Mulliyawalai 37 Multi Purpose Hall, Thanneeroottu West 38 Rural Development Society Hall, Mamoolai 39 Multi Purpose Hall, Poothanvayal 40 Mu/ Thanneeroottu Muslim Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 01 41 Mu/ Thanneeroottu Muslim Maha Vidyalaya - Hall No. 02 42 Multi Purpose Hall, Neeravippitty West

#### 4A I කොටස : (I) ඡේදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2015.02.20 PART I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 20.02.2015

SCHEDULE (Contd.)

Polling

Situation of the Polling Stations

District No.

- 43 Multi Purpose Hall, Hijrapuram
- 44 Rural Development Society Building, Kanukkerny East
- 45 Multi Purpose Hall, Kumarapuram
- 46 Mu/ Thanneeroottu Hindu Tamil Mixed School
- 47 Mu/ Kumulamunai Maha Vidyalaya Hall No. 01
- 48 Mu/ Aarumugaththankulam Government Tamil Mixed School
- 49 Mu/ Kumulamunai Maha Vidyalaya Hall No. 02
- 50 Multi Purpose Hall, Kumulamunai Center

03-197/2