# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1907/58 - 2015 මාර්තු මස 27 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2015.03.27 No. 1907/58 - FRIDAY, MARCH 27, 2015

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### **Government Notifications**

SPORTS ACT, No. 25 OF 1973

Order under Sections 32, 33 and 34

IN terms of the powers vested in me under Sections 32, 33 and 34 of the Sports Act, No. 25 of 1973, I, Navin Eranjan Dissanayake, Minister of Tourism and Sports, do hereby inform that the appointments of the office bearers of the Sri Lanka Cricket are cancelled from 01st of April 2015 and the names of persons given below are appointed from 01st April 2015 to carry out the functions of Sri Lanka Cricket until an election is held or until further notice.

Sidath Wettamuny
Prakash Schafter
Lucille Wijewardena
Kushil Gunasekare
Kapila Wijegunawardene
President
Treasurer
Vice President
Vice President

#### Members

- 1. Nuski Mohomed
- 2. Prassanna Jayawardene (PC)
- 3. Jayananda Warnaweera
- 4. Duminda Hulangamuwa.

NAVIN ERANJAN DISSANAYAKE, Minister of Tourism and Sports.

At Colombo, On this 27<sup>th</sup> day of March 2015.

04 - 457

