ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1916/37 - 2015 මැයි මස 29 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2015.05.29 No. 1916/37 - FRIDAY, MAY 29, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 177/1 of 2015

P.S. No.: CSA/9/1/7.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased under the provisions of Section 2 of the Law Commission Act, No. 3 of 1969, to appoint the following persons to the Law Commission, for a period of five (5) years with effect from March 18, 2015 :

 Mr. Romesh de Silva, PC Mr. Palitha Fernando, PC Mr. S. Anil Silva, PC Mr. Manohara de Silva, PC Mr. Manohara de Silva, PC Dr. Harsha Cabral, PC Mr. M. Ikram Mohamed, PC Mr. Sanjeewa Praneeth Jayawardena, PC Dr. Lakshman Marasinghe, Attorney at Law Mrs. Dharani S. Wijayatilake, Attorney at Law Dr. (Mrs) Camena Guneratne, Attorney at Law 		Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
	-	
/	-	
	-	
8. Dr. Lakshman Marasinghe, Attorney at Law	-	Member
9. Mrs. Dharani S. Wijayatilake, Attorney at Law	-	Member
10. Dr. (Mrs) Camena Guneratne, Attorney at Law	-	Member
11. Mr. J. M. Swaminathan, Attorney at Law	-	Member
12. Mr. N. Selvakkumaran, Attorney at Law	-	Member
13. Mr. Naveen Surath Marapana, Attorney at Law	-	Member
14. Mr. Thisath Wijayagunawardane, Attorney at Law	-	Member
15. Mr. G. G. Arulpragasam, Attorney at Law	-	Member

By His Excellency's Command,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 29th May 2015.

06-426



PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk