ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ాది లెంది The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1916/38 - 2015 මැයි මස 29 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2015.05.29 No.1916/38 - FRIDAY MAY 29, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P. S. No. CSA/ 1/24/1/1.

IT is hereby notified that under mentioned Hon. Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 47 (b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

Name

1. Hon. Mahinda Yapa Abeywardana,

Minister of Parliamentary Affairs

2. Hon. Pavithradevi Wanniarachchi,

State Minister of Environment

3. Hon. C. B. Rathnayake, MP

State Minister of Public Administration and Democratic

Office

Governance

4. Hon. Dilan Perera, MP

State Minister of Housing and Samurdhi

By Order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 28th May 2015.

06 - 427

