## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

#### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1917/47 - 2015 ජුනි මස 04 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2015.06.04 No.1917/47 - THURSDAY JUNE 04, 2015

(Published by Authority)

### PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

#### **Provincial Councils Notifications**

CENTRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Removal of Board Members of the Central Provincial Road Development Authority under the Central Provincial Road Development Authority Charter No. 2 of 2003 of the Provincial Council of the Central Province

I, the Minister of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction of the Central Provincial Council, hereby announce that the Board Members of the Central Provincial Road Development Authority appointed by me through the *Gazette* No. 1847/4 of 27th January 2014, as per the Section No. 3(1) and (2) in the part I of the Central Provincial Road Development Authority Charter No. 2 of 2003 of the Central Provincial Council, are removed from the Director Board of the Central Provincial Road Development Authority with effect from the date mentioned before their names, as per the powers bestowed on me by the Statement No. 3(8) in part I of the same Charter.

Ediriweera Weerawardena, Minister of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction, Central Provincial Council.

Name	Address	Post	Date of Removal
Mr. S. M. R. B. Samarakoon	Niyangoda, Kumburegama	Chairman (Member)	04.06.2015
Mr. M. R. G. H. Dassanayeke	Deputy Chief Secretary (Planning) Chief Secretariat, Central Province Pallekele	Member	04.06.2015
Mr. A. P. H. Mahanama	Chief Accountant Ministry of Road Development Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction Central Province	Member	04.06.2015
Mr. Chandana Mendis	103/1, Medagoda, Poojapitiya	Member	04.06.2015
Mr. I. W. Ubepala	148/29, George E. De Silva Mawatha, Kandy	Member	04.06.2015
06-550			