ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1929/15 - 2015 අගෝස්තු මස 26 වැනි බදාදා - 2015.08.26 No. 1929/15 - WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 26, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 345/2 of 2015

P.S. No. CSA/ 1/24/ 1.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under paragraph (2) of Article 43 of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Ministers, with effect from August 24, 2015.

Nam

- 1. Hon. Mangala Pinsiri Samaraweera, MP
- 2. Hon. Wijayadasa Rajapaksa, MP
- 3. Hon. D. M. Swaminathan, MP

Office

- Minister of Foreign Affairs
- Minister of Justice
- Minister of Rehabilitation & Resettlement

By Order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 24th August, 2015. 09-233/1

No. 345/3 of 2015

P.S. No. CSA/ 1/24/ 1.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 51(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint Mr. E. M. S. B. Ekanayake as Secretary to the Prime Minister, from August 21, 2015.

By Order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 21st August, 2015. 09-233/2

