# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1930/8 - 2015 අගෝස්තු මස 31 වැනි සඳුදා - 2015.08.31 No. 1930/8 - MONDAY, AUGUST 31, 2015

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### **Government Notifications**

PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION - 17.08.2015

Parliamentary Elections Act, No. 1 of 1981

IT is hereby notified that the names that appear in the Schedule of the Declaration under Article 99 of the Constitution, published by me in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 1928 / 3 of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka dated 19th August 2015, in respect of the Parliamentary General Election held on 17.08.2015, should be corrected as follows in the English translation of the *Gazette*.

Mahinda Deshapriya, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 31st August, 2015.

#### **SCHEDULE**

Column I

Column II

Electoral District

Names of Persons Elected as Members of Parliament

No. 01 - Colombo

**United National Party** 

Ranil Wickremesinghe

Eran Wickramaratne

No. 10 - Jaffna

**Eelam People's Democratic Party** 

Douglas Devananda

10-373

