## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශේෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

#### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 1933/17 - 2015 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 22 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2015.09.22 No. 1933/17 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, 2015

(Published by Authority)

### PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments, & C., by the President

No. 352/11 of 2015

P.S. No.: CSA/1/24/1.

IT is hereby notified that His EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has effected changes in relation to the portfolios of the undermentioned Ministers appointed under Article 43(2) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, and published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No. 1932*/7 of September 14, 2015 as indicated against their names, with effect from September 21, 2015.

- Hon. Gamini Jayawickrema Perera, MP,

   as "Minister of Sustainable Development & Wildlife"

   Minister of Sustainable Development & Wildlife.
- 2. Hon. Susil Premajayantha, MP, Minister of Technology, as "Minister of Science, Technology & Research" Technical Education & Employment
- 3. Hon. Chandima Weerakkody, MP, Minister of as "Minister of Petroleum Resources Development" Petroleum & Gas

By order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

21st September, 2015, Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01.



No. 352/12 of 2015

P.S. No.: CSA/1/24/1.

IT is hereby notified that His EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has effected changes in relation to the portfolios of the undermentioned Deputy Ministers appointed under Article 45(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, and published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No. 1932/69* of September 18, 2015 as indicated against their names, with effect from September 21, 2015.

- 1. Hon. Sumedha G. Jayasena MP, Deputy Minister of Sustainable Development & Wildlife.
- 2. Hon. Anoma Gamage, MP, Deputy Minister of Petroleum & Petroleum Gas Affairs
- as "Deputy Minister of Sustainable Development & Wildlife"
- as "Deputy Minister of Petroleum Reources Development"

By order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON,
Secretary to the President.

21st September, 2015, Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01.