ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2042/5 – 2017 ඔක්තෝම්බර් 23 වැනි සඳුදා – 2017.10.23 No. 2042/5 – MONDAY, OCTOBER 23, 2017

(Published by Authority)

PART III – LANDS

Land Acquisition Notices

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Declaration under Section 5

I, John Anthony Emmanul Amarathunga Minister of Lands, hereby declare, under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the lands described below are needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

The allotments of land from 'A' to 'C' in total extent of about 6.2603 Hectares, depicted in the Advanced Tracing No. KE/RWN/2016/193 and dated 22.08. 2016 prepared by the Surveyor General, situated in the Village called Moraliya in the Egodapatha Paththu Minor Division of the Divisional Secretary's Division of Ruwanwella in Kegalle District of the Sabaragamuwa Province and bounded as follows.

01. Lot 'A' – Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate – Extent: 5.9784 Hectares

North and East: Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate; South: Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate, Lot C (Road); West: Lots C and B(Road).

02. Lot 'B' – Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate – Extent: 0.0752 Hectare

North: Road and Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate; East: Lot A; South: Lot C and Road; West: Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate.

03. Lot 'C' – Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate – Extent: 0.2067 Hectare

North: Lot B(Road) and Lot A; East: Lot A, Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate; South and West: Division 1 of Morali Oya Estate.

> John A.E. Amarathunga, Minister of Lands.

My No.: 4-3/5/2016/VE/236. Ministry of Lands, "Mihikatha Madura", Land Secretariat, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla. 21st March, 2017

11-387

