ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2047/39 - 2017 නොවැම්බර් මස 29 වැනි බදාදා - 2017.11.29 No. 2047/39 - WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 29, 2017

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Proclamations & C., by the Governors

SABARAGAMUWA PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Notification by the Governor, Sabaragamuwa Province

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the Section 154C of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, I, Marshall Perera, Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province, under Sub-section (08) of Section 03 of the Road Passenger Transport Authority Statute No. 01 of 1994 of the Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council, do by this Order remove the below mentioned officers from the office of the Chairman/Director of the Sabaragamuwa Province Road Passenger Transport Authority constituted by the said Statute.

- 02. Mr. D. P. A. Palitha Wickramasinghe
- 03. Mr. A. M. Alahakoon Bandara
- 04. Mr. K. P. P. B. Shaman Pathirana
- 05. Mr. H. S. Kariyawasam

- Chairman
- Member of the Director Board

Marshall Perera, PC, Governor, Sabaragamuwa Province.

At the Governor's Office of Sabaragamuwa, Rathnapura, 28th November, 2017.

12 - 459

