# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

## **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2027/23 - 2017 ජූලි මස 12 වැනි බදාදා - 2017.07.12 No. 2027/23 - WEDNESDAY, JULY 12, 2017

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Appointments & C., By the President

No. 844/3 of 2017

P. S. No.: CSA/5/9/1.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under sub-sections (1) and (2) of section 19 of the Land Acquisition Act (Chapter 460) as amended by the Land Acquisition (Amendment) Act, No. 28 of 1964 to appoint the under-mentioned Lawyer members and Valuer members of the Board of Review for the purpose of hearing appeals in the manner therein provided, for a period of three years with effect from 23rd May 2017 and to appoint Mr. Upali de Soysa Gunawardane and Mr. C. J. R. Anthony as Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively of the said Board of Review under sub-section (3) of section 19 of the aforesaid Act:-

### Lawyer Members:

- 1. Mr. Upali de Soysa Gunawardane
- 2. Mr. C. J. R. Anthony
- 3. Mr. Sarath S. Cooray
- 4. Mr. A. M. P. Rajakaruna
- 5. Mr. Priyantha Govinnage
- 6. Mr. K. A. T. Fernando
- 7. Mr. M. D. E. S. Thissera
- 8. Mrs. T. N. Geekiyanage

#### Valuer Members:

- 1. Mr. R. W. M. S. B. Rajapaksha
- 2. Mrs. R. G. S. H. Seneviratne
- 3. Mr. J. M. Senanayake Bandara
- 4. Mr. M. D. E. S. Gunathilaka
- 5. Mr. B. K. Dayaratne
- 6. Mr. U. G. Wijeratne
- 7. Mrs. Theja Vidanapathirana
- 8. Mr. H. M. Premathilake

By Order of His Excellency

Austin Fernando, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat. Colombo 01 11th July, 2017.

07 - 855

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

