ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජමය් ගැසට් පතුය අත විශාවේ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2036/15 - 2017 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 12 වැනි අහහරුවාදා - 2017.09.12

No. 2036/15 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION I - GENERAL

Government Notification

LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

My No.: 4-3/1 (Appointment - Acquisition)-IV Volume.

Hon. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms has appointed below named officers in terms of the provisions of the Land Acquisition Act, as Acquiring Officers to function under the directives of the Divisional Secretary concerned for land acquisitions - 1st Phase, made for Kadawatha to Meerigama Section of the Central Expressway Project.

Schedule

	Name of the Officer	Area	Duration
01.	Mrs. Priyanka Kodithuwakku Assistant Divisional Secretary Katana.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.
02.	Mrs. P. D. T. C. Rajika Assistant Divisional Secretary Kelaniya.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.
03.	Mrs. M. N. Gunawardhana Assistant Divisional Secretary Ja - Ela.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.
04.	Mrs. S. L. Liyanage Assistant Divisional Secretary Biyagama.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.



This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

G 26250 — 37 (2017/09)

III කොටස - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පනුය - 2017.09.12 Part III – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 12.09.2017

Name of the Officer	Area	Duration
05. Mr. Viraj Thilakarathne Assistant Divisional Secretary Dompe.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.
06. Mrs. S. K. C. Sooriya Arachchi Assistant Divisional Secretary Wattala.	Gampaha District	from 09.02.2017 either for a period of two years or until the date of completing the project, subject to whichever occurs earlier.

DR. I. H. K. MAHANAMA, Secretary, Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6. Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 08th September, 2017,

09 - 698