ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2091/52 – 2018 ඔක්තෝබර් 04 වැනි බහස්පතින්දා – 2018.10.04 No. 2091/52 – THURSDAY, OCTOBER 04, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART III – LANDS

Land Acquisition Notices

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Declaration under Section 5

I, Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, hereby declare, under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the land described below is needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

An allotments of land called Woganwatta in an extent of about 1.6187 Hectares, depicted as Lot No. 1 in Advance Tracing No. Ka 3122 of 03.03.1997 prepared by the Survey - Genaral situated in the Village/s of Iddagoda in the Minor Division of Iddagoda pattuwa in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Matugama in Kalutara District and bounded as follows:

01. Lot 'I' - Woganwatta (Upper Division) - Extent: About 1.6187 Hectares

North:Woganwatta (Upper Division) H. P. 235866 claimed by the Land reform Commission; East: Masliyadda claimed by D. J. Munasinghe and others, M. B. Akman and others, K. V. Jayarathne, P. T. Dailius, Neel Wickramarachchi, O. W. Herath, Neel Wickramarachchi, Dndugodawatte claimed by Sisirakumara Senarathne and others, Weralugaha land claimed by Premasiri Silva, Matugama -Iddagoda Village Council Road; South and West: Woganwatta (Upper Division) H. P. 235866 claimed by the Land Reform Commission. Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

Ref. No.: Ld/05/2001/VEP/268. Divisional Secretary's Ref. No - Matu/L.A./4/33. Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", No. 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla. 9th August, 2018.

10-991

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Notice under Section 5

I, Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reform, hereby declare, under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the land described below is needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

The allotment of land called following names and extent, depicted in Surveyor General's Advance Tracing No. Ma/MTL/2017/628 dated 08.12.2017, situated at Diyabubula Village (within the Municipal



1A - G 28655 - 26 (10/2018)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

Council limits of Matale) Ward No. 10 in Diyabubula Grama Niladhari Division (E 352 F) Kohonsiya Pattuwa Minor Division of Matale Divisional Secretary's Division, Matale District, Central Province. And bounded as follows; Nagolla road); West: Garden of Eden claimed by Jaithra Mabdeen Mohamed Nareen (Assess. No. 29 Nagolla road) and Road (R.D.A).

> Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reform.

01. Lot 'A' - Garden of Eden (Assess. No. 25) - Extent: 0.1391 Hectare

North:Road (R.D.A) Garden of Eden claimed by Sirapudeen Rafeena Umma (Assess. No. 25 Nagolla road); East: Garden of Eden claimed by Sirapudeen Rafeena Umma (Assess. No. 25 Nagolla road) and Saxston Park; South: Saxston park and Garden of Eden claimed by Jaithra Mabdeen Mohamed Nareen (Assess. No. 25 My Ref. No.: 4-3/9/2017/WS/313. Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reform, "Mihikatha Medura", No. 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 22th July, 2018.

10-992