ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය ాది లెంంత The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2095/17 - 2018 නොවැම්බර් මස 01 වැනි බහස්පතින්දා - 2018.11.01 No. 2095/17 - THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 01, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

No. 829/7 of 2018

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/2.

IT is hereby notified that HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has been pleased, under paragraph (2) of Article 43 of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Ministers, with effect from November 01, 2018 :-

Name

1. Hon. Duminda Dissanayake, MP

- 2. Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekara, MP
- Minister of Irrigation and Water Resources & Disaster Management
- Minister of Skills Development & Vocational Training

By order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, November 01, 2018.

1A-G 28733-377 (11/2018) This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

Office

No. 829/8 of 2018

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/2.

IT is hereby notified that HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has been pleased, under Paragraph (1) of Article 44 of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following State Ministers, with effect from November 01, 2018:-

Name	Office
Hon. Ihala Medagama Piyasena Gamage, MP	- State Minister of Youth, Women & Child Affairs
Hon. Lakshman Senewiratna, MP	- State Minister of Defence

- State Minister of Defence
 - State Minister of Highways & Road Development
 - State Minister of Education & Higher Education
 - State Minister of Provincial Councils, Local Government and Sports

By order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE. Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, November 01, 2018.

1.

2.

3.

Hon. M.L.A.M. Hizbullah, MP

5. Hon. (Mrs.) Radampala Gamage

4. Hon. Mohan Lal Grero, MP

Sriyani Wijewickrema

No. 829/9 of 2018

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/2.

IT is hereby notified that HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has been pleased, under paragraph (1) of Article 45 of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Deputy Ministers with effect from November 01, 2018:-

- Name
- 1. Hon. Angajan Ramanadan, MP
- 2. Hon. Manusha Nanayakkara, MP
- 3. Hon. Indika Bandaranayake, MP
- 4. Hon. Sarathi Dushmantha, MP
- 5. Hon. Nishantha Muthuhettigama, MP
- 6. Hon. Cader Cader Masthan, MP
- Deputy Minister of Agriculture
- Deputy Minister of Labour & Foreign Employment
- Deputy Minister of Housing & Urban Development

Office

- Deputy Minister of Justice & Prison Reforms
- Deputy Minister of Ports & Shipping
- Deputy Minister of Resettlement, Rehabilitation & Northern Development

By order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, November 01, 2018.

PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.