ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතු**ය**

අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2095/34 – 2018 නොවැම්බර් මස 01 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා – 2018.11.01 No. 2095/34 – THURSDAY, NOVEMBER, 01, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) - GENERAL

Government Notifications

LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

My No.: 4/3/1 (Appointments - Acquisition) - Volume V.

HON. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms has appointed the below named officers as Acquiring Officers in terms of the provisions of the Land Acquisition Act to function under the directives of the Divisional Secretary concerned for land acquisition duties of Colombo district.

Schedule

	Name of the Officer	Area	Duration of Appointment
1.	Mrs. Nishadi Lakmini Wasala Assistant Divisional Secretary Kolonnawa.	for Colombo district	from 01.10.2018 to 31.12.2020
2.	Mrs. C. Bimalika Nawarathne Assistant Divisional Secretary Sri Jayawardhanapura Kotte.	for Colombo district	from 01.10.2018 to 31.12.2020



 ${f I}$ කොටස: ${f (I)}$ ඡෙදය – ශීු ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය – 2018.11.01PART I: SEC. (I) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 01.11.2018 Name of the Officer Area Duration of Appointment 3. Mr. H. A. S. Jisantha for Colombo district from 01.10.2018 to 31.12.2020 Assistant Divisional Secretary Seethawaka W. H. KARUNARATHNE, Secretary, Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms. Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla. 26th October, 2018.

LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

My No.: 4/3/1 (Appointments - Acquisition) - Volume V.

Hon. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms has appointed the below named officer as an Acquiring Officer in terms of the provisions of the Land Acquisition Act to function under the directives of the Divisional Secretary concerned for land acquisitions for the main Highway Development Projects in Polonnaruwa district, implemented under *Pibidemu Polonnaruwa* District Development Programme.

Schedule

Name of the Officer Area Duration of Appointment

Mr. R. M. Punchi Bandara Rajapakshe for Polonnaruwa district from 01.10.2018 to 30. 09. 2020
 Sri Lanka Administrative Service (retired)

W. H. KARUNARATHNE,
Secretary,
Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla.

26th October, 2018.

11-628

11-627