

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2103/12 - 2018 දෙසැම්බර් මස 26 වැනි බදාදා - 2018.12.26 No. 2103/12 - WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/13/12.

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 46 (3) (b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from December 21, 2018.

Name	Office
Hon. Harin Fernando, M.P.	Minister of Telecommunication, Digital Infrastructure,
	Foreign Employment and Sports
Hon. Malik Samarawickrema, M.P.	Minister of Development Strategies, International Trade and Science, Technology & Research

By Order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, December 21, 2018.

01-199



This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk