ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2064/44 - 2018 මාර්තු මස 29 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2018.03.29 No. 2064/44 - THURSDAY, MARCH 29, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice under Section 66 B. (1)

Names of Mayors, Deputy Mayors, Chairmen and Vice Chairmen who are declared appointed in terms of Section 66B. (1) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance for each Local Authority situated in the Administrative Districts described in Column I of the said Schedule, described in the corresponding entry in Column II of the Schedule hereto are as specified in the corresponding entry in Column III of the said Schedule.

Mahinda Deshapriya Chairman Elections Commission N. J. Abeyesekere Member Elections Commission S. RATNAJEEWAN H. HOOLE

Member

Elections Commission

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 29th March 2018.



1	٨
Δ.	А

Column I Name of the District	Column II Name of the Local Authority	Column III Names of the Mayor/ Deputy Mayor, Chairman/ Vice Chairman
Matale	Naula Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Walliwela Gedara Chaminda Sanath Dassanayaka
		Vice Chairman Dassanayaka Mudiyanselage Anura Bandara Karunarathna
	Wilgamuwa Pradehiya Sabha	Chairman Kiulawadiya Aluthgedara Thennakoon
		Vice Chairman Morathiha Dewayalage Indika Saman Kumara Senavirathna
Galle	Niyagama Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Prasad Ranasinghe Weerakkodi
		Vice Chairman Kariyawasam Jalathge Chandana Chamal Devinda
	Baddegama Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Narangoda Lokuge Amarasiri
		Vice Chairman Adikaram Batuwaththa Gamage Anura
Polonnaruwa	Polonnaruwa Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Premasiri Munasinghe
		Vice Chairman Adam Lebbe Faiz
Rathnapura	Kahawaththa Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Manikka Waduge Vajira Darshana de Silva
		Vice Chairman Kandegedara Manannalage Jinadasa
Kegalle	Warakapola Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Nekathdurage Sarath Sumanasooriya
		Vice Chairman Ranathunga Mudiyanselage Ashoka Nimal Ranathunga
4 - 591		