ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2065/23 - 2018 අපේල් මස 04 වැනි බදාදා - 2018.04.04 No. 2065/23 - WEDNESDAY, APRIL 04, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice under Section 66 B (1)

NAMES of Mayors, Deputy Mayors, Chairman and Vice Chairman who are declared appointed in terms of Section 66B (1) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance for each Local Authority situated in the Administrative Districts described in Column I of the said Schedule, described in the corresponding entry in Column II of the Schedule hereto, are as specified in the corresponding entry in Column III of the said Schedule.

Mahinda Deshapriya, Chairman, Elections Commission. N. J. ABEYESEKERE, Member, Elections Commission. S. Ratnajeewan H. Hoole, Member, Elections Commission.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 04th April 2018.

SCHEDULE

Column I Column III Column III

Name of the District

Name of the Local Authority

Names of the Mayor/ Deputy Mayor,

Chairman/ Vice Chairman

Badulla Haputale Urban Council Chairman

Lama Hewage Sampath Kumara Lamahewa

Vice Chairman Kadhar Naabi Mubarak

04 - 678

