ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2066/12 - 2018 අපේල් මස 10 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2018.04.10 No. 2066/12 - TUESDAY, APRIL 10, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice under Section 66 B. (1)

NAMES of Chairman and Vice Chairman who are declared appointed in terms of Section 66B (1) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance for each Local Authority situated in the Administrative Districts described in Column I of the said Schedule, described in the corresponding entry in Column II of the Schedule hereto are as specified in the corresponding entry in Column III of the said Schedule.

Mahinda Deshapriya, Chairman, Elections Commission. N. J. ABEYESEKERE, Member, Elections Commission. S. Ratnajeewan H. Hoole, Member, Elections Commission.

09th of April, 2018. Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya.



SCHEDULE

Column I	Column II	Column III
Name of the District	Name of the Local Authority	Names of the
		Chairman/Vice Chairman

Galle Balapitiya Pradeshiya Sabha Chairman

Neela Handi Saman De Silva

Vice Chairman

Malluva Vadu Sunil Wijerathnada Silva

Benthota Pradeshiya Sabha Chairman

Paththinige Don Sarath Ananda

Vice Chairman

Ruwanpura Kasun Mahendra De Silva

Puttalam Anamaduwa Pradeshiya Sabha Chairman

Rajakaruna Herath Mudiyanselage Priyantha Bandara

Rajakaruna

Vice Chairman

Hatharasinghe Mohottalage Udara Madusanka Perera

04 - 854