ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෝ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2068/17 - 2018 අපේල් මස 25 වැනි බදාදා - 2018.04.25 No.2068/17-WEDNESDAY, APRIL 25,2018

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — Local Government

Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (262 CHAPTER)

Notice under Section 66C (I)

NAMES of Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Chairman, Vice Chairman who are declared appointed in terms of Section 66C (I) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance for each Local Authorities situated in the Administrative District in column I of the schedule here to described in the corresponding entries in column II of the said schedule are as specified in the corresponding entries in column II of the said schedule are as specified in the corresponding entries in column II of the said schedule are as specified in the corresponding entries in column II of the said schedule are as specified in the corresponding entries in column II of the said schedule are as specified in the corresponding entries in column III of the said schedule.

M. KODIPPILI ARACHCHI, Commissioner of Local Government, Department of Local Government, North Central Province.

Office of Local Government Department, Provincial Council Complex, Harischandra Mawatha, Anuradhapura, On 12th of April 2018.

I Column District II Column Local Government Authority III Column Name of Mayor/Deputy Mayor/ Chairman/ Vice Chairman

Anuradhapura

Kabithigollawa Pradeshiya Sabha

Chairman Prasad Manjula Tikiribandara

Vice Chairman Silamburalage Keerthi Senanayaka



 1A - PG
 4011—24
 (04/2018)

 This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A	IV (ආ) කොර	ටස - ශී ලංකා පුජා:	ාා න්ති	රුක ස	මාජවාදී ජනරජ	රයේ අති විෙ	ශෂ ගැසට් ප	ාතුය	- 2018.04.25
	Part IV (B) - GAZETTE	EXTRAORDINARY	OF	THE	DEMOCRATIC	SOCIALIST	REPUBLIC	OF	SRI LANKA 25.04.2018

I Column District	II Column Local Government Authority	III Column Name of Mayor/Deputy Mayor/			
District		Chairman/ Vice Chairman			
Anuradhapura	Madawachchiya Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman			
(contd.)		Herathhamige Senarathna			
		Vice Chairman			
		Mudalihamige Chanaka Pushpa Kumara Wijesooriya			
	Rabhawa Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman			
		Thennakoon Mudiyanselage Mahanamage Ajith Prasanna Thennakoon			
		Vice Chairman Salibuge Thimbu			
		Sanbuge Tillinbu			
	Thirappane Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Wannisekarage Roshan Priyadarshana			
		Ilangasinghe			
		Vice Chairman Yusuf Mohamed Thawfic			
		fusur Monamed Thawne			
	Palagala Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Ranasinghe Arachchilage Wickramasingh			
		Vice Chairman			
		Paththiru Lebbe Abdul Rasindu			
	Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman			
		Wijerathna Mudiyanselage Charika Udayanga Wijerathna			
		Vice Chairman			
		Rankirage Jayathissa			
	Kahatagasdigiliya Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Jinapalage Thilakarathna			
		Vice Chairman Abdul Majeeduge Najeem			
	Kakirawa Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman			
		Herath Mudiyanselage Sampath Anura Bandara Herath			
		Vice Chairman Mohommadu Lebbe Hilaldeen			

IV (ආ) කොටස - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2018.04.25 3A PART IV (B) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA 25.04.2018

I Column District	II Column Local Government Authority	III Column Name of Mayor/Deputy Mayor/ Chairman/ Vice Chairman				
Polonnaruwa	Dimbulagala Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Jayantha Marasinghe				
		Vice Chairman Ranabandarage Sisira Kumara Deshapriya				
	Welikanda Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Piyathissa Gamage Priyantha Kavindu Abesooriya				
		Vice Chairman Mallawa Appuhamige Samantha Bandara				
	Polonnaruwa Urban Council	Mayor Liyanagedara Chanaka Sidath Ranasinghe				
		Deputy Mayor Mohomadu Ibrahima Mohomadu Arafa				
	Lankapura Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Wijekoon Mudiyansela Susantha Priya Bandara Wijekoon				
		Vice Chairman Ramanayaka Mudiyanselage Jayathilaka				
	Madirigiriya Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Malwadamgedara Upali Shantha Kumara Wickramaarachchi				
		Vice Chairman Ariyasinghe Abegunasekara				
	Hingurakgoda Pradeshiya Sabha	Chairman Dewapriya Ronald Udawaththa				
		Vice Chairman Na Waththe Alwis Weerasinhege Kumudu Pushpakumara Weerasinghe				

05 - 182