## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශාෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2071/58 - 2018 මැයි මස 17 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2018.05.17 No. 2071/58 - THURSDAY MAY 17, 2018

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & C., by the President

No. 403/2 of 2018

P. S. No. : PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52 (1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries to Ministries, with immediate effect.

	Name		Ministry
1.	Mr. Padmasiri Jayamanna	-	Public Administration & Management and Law & Order
2.	Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri	-	Higher Education & Cultural Affairs
3.	Mrs. D. K. R. Ekanayaka	-	Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development and Rural Economic Affairs
4.	Mr. P. Ranepura	-	Science, Technology, Research, Skills Development & Vocational Training and Kandyan Heritage
5.	Mr. H. T. Kamal Padmasiri	-	Provincial Councils, Local Government and Sports
6.	Mr. Bandula Wickramaarachchi	-	Social Welfare & Primary Industries
7.	Mr. A. P. G. Kithsiri	-	Sustainable Development, Wildlife and Regional Development
8.	Mrs. W. J. P. S. Weerakoon	-	Social Empowerment



1A-G27667 —377 (05/2018)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2018.05.17 Part I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 17.05.2018

Name

9. Mr. N. A. Sisira Kumara

10. Mr. M. Y. S. Deshapriya

- Irrigation and Water Resources & Disaster Management

Ministry

- National Integration, Reconciliation and Official Languages

By Order of His Excellency,

AUSTIN FERNANDO, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, May 15, 2018.

06-155