ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2087/18 - 2018 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 04 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2018.09.04 No. 2087/18 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 04, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Government Notifications

Land Acquisition Act (Chapter 460)

My No.: 4/3/1 (Appointments - Acquisition) - Volume V

Hon. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms has appointed the below named officers as Acquiring Officers in terms of the provisions of the Land Acquisition Act to function under the directives of the Divisional Secretary concerned for land acquisitions for Yan Oya Reservoir Project.

Schedule

Name of the Officer	Area	Duration of Appointment
1. Mr. E.R. Thilakarathne	Divisional Secretary's	From 15.08.2018
Divisional Secretary - Mahawilachchiya	Division of Horowpathana	for a period of one year
2. Mr. E.M.R.P.B. Ekanayake	- Do -	- Do -
Divisional Secretary - Mihinthale		
3. Mr. D.M.S. Dasanayake	- Do-	- Do -
Divisional Secretary - Medawachchiya		
4. Mr. G.M.K.R. Priyadarshana	- Do -	- Do -
Divisional Secretary - Padawiya		
5. Mr. T.V.K. Rathnayake	- Do -	- Do -
Divisional Secretary - Kebithigollewa		

W.H. KARUNARATHNE, Secretary. Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla. 03th September, 2018 09-454



 1A - G
 28405- 37 (2018/09)
 PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.

 මෙම අතිවිශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය www.documents.gov.lk වෙබ් අඩවියෙන් බාගත කළ හැක.