ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජමය් ගැසට් පතුය අත විශාෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2090/20- 2018 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 27 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2018.09.27

No. 2090/20- THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER, 27, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

NAMES of two returned members in Column III of the Schedule hereto, which were published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2061/42 –8 dated 09 March 2018, issued by the Election Commission in terms of Section 66 (2) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262), shall be amended as per the corresponding entry in Column IV of the said Schedule.

Mahinda Deshapriya Chairman Election Commission N. J. Abeyesekere Member Election Commission S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole Member Election Commission

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya. 17th September 2018.

Schedule

Column I	Column II		Column III	Column IV
Administrative District	Local Authority	Ward Number & Name	Name as Per The Gazette No. 2061/42-8 Dated 2018 March 09	Amendment
			Members Returned	Members Returned
Matara	Weligama Urban Council		Mohomed Maharuf Ashfaq Ahamed	Mahomed Maharoof Ashfaq Ahamed
			Seyyidu Fakeehul Hibshi Mowlana	Seyyid Faqeehul Hibshy Mowlana

10-320

