ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2107/12 – 2019 ජනවාරි 22 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා – 2019.01.22 No. 2107/12 – TUESDAY, JANUARY 22, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART III-LANDS

Land Acquisition Notices

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Declaration under Section 5

I, Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, hereby declare, under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the land described below is needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

An allotment of land depicted in the Advance Tracing No. R/NVT/2013/520 dated 17.12.2013, prepared by the Surveyor-General, situated in the Village of Dombagammana (F.V.P. 23) in the Minor Division of Meda Pattuwa in Nawadun Korale in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Nivithigala in Ratnapura District, Sabaragamuwa Province and bounded as follows:

01. Lot 'A' – Kiribathgala Estate - Dombagammana Division – Extent: 8.0000 Hectare

North: Road (Pradeshiya Sabha); East: Road (Pradeshiya Sabha); and Kiribathgala Estate - Dombagammana Division claimed by

Agalawatta Plantation; South: Kiribathgala Estate - Dombagammana Division claimed by Agalawatta Plantation, Kebellawatta claimed by Inoka Kumari Jayasundara, Ranjith Wijewardana and others; West: Kiribathgala Estate - Dombagammana Division claimed by Agalawatta Plantation, Kebellawatta claimed by Inoka Kumari Jayasundara, Ranjith Wijewardana and others and Road (R.D.A.).

Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

My No.: 4-3/15/2013/VE/143.

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura",
Rajamalwatta Road,
Battaramulla.
05th October, 2018.

02 - 232

