

අංක 2144/21 - 2019 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 09 වැනි බදාදා - 2019.10.09 No. 2144/21 - WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 09, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

My No: 4-3/1 (Appointment - Acquistion)

HON. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms has, appointed the below named officers in terms of the Provisions of the Land Acquisition Act, as Acquiring Officers to function under the directives of the Divisional Secretary concerned for land acquisitions made for the Central Expressway Project.

Schedule

	Name of the Officer	Area for which the Appointment is made	Duration
1.	Mrs. U. W. T. U. Rajakaruna (Divisional Secretary - Divulapitiya)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead
2.	Mrs. K. A. M. L. C. Kulathilaka (Divisional Secretary - Minuwangoda)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead
3.	Mrs. G. S. I. Wimalasena (Divisional Secretary - Mahara)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead
4.	Mr. S. P. Gunawardhana (Divisional Secretary - Aththanagalla)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead



 IA-G
 31200—57 (10/2019)

 This C rests
 Extraordinger on the downloaded from your

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2019.10.09 PART I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA 09.10.2019

	Schedule (Contd.)				
	Name of the Officer	Area for which the Appointment is made	Duration		
5.	Mrs. A. S. J. P. Athukorala (Assistant Divisional Secretary - Divulapitiya)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead		
6.	Mrs. A. U. Pathirana (Assistant Divisional Secretary - Minuwangoda)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead		
7.	Mrs. W. W. M. D. Kumari (Assistant Divisional Secretary - Mahara)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead		
8.	Mr. H. P. C. D. Rathnayaka (Assistant Divisional Secretary - Aththanagalla)	Gampaha District	from 01.10.2019 to 30.09.2020 for the period of one year ahead		
nistr	y of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms,		W. H. KARUNARATHNE, Secretary, Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.		

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla, 04th October, 2019.

10 - 851

LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

My No : 4-3/1 (Appointment - Acquistion)

THE appointments of Additional Acquiring Officers made by the Hon. Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms under the corresponding Order numbers in the Schedule below, in terms of the provisions of the Land Acquisition Act, have been cancelled effective from 03.09.2019.

Name of the officer	Order No.	Area for which the appointment is made	Gazette No.	Gazette Date
Mr. P. M. Wijewickrama	2012/7	Hambanthota	1789/27	19.12.2012
Mr. A. H. S. Lakshman	2014/6	Matara, Hambanthota	1886/50	30.10.2014
Mr. D. M. Somarathne	2014/11	Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara Galle, Kurunegala	1886/50	30.10.2014
Mr. W. G. A. Dharmasiri	2014/12	Gampaha, Matara, Hambanthota	1886/50	30.10.2014

I කොටස : (I) ජෛදය - ශී ලංකා පූජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2019.10.09 3A PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA 09.10.2019

		(Contd.)		
Name of the officer	Order No.	Area for which the appointment is made	Gazette No.	Gazette Date
Mrs. N. B. I. Nanayakkara	2014/13	Dehiowita, Deraniyagala, Eheliyagoda, Godakawela, Kahawatta, Panadura, Kalutara Bulathsinhala, Maharagama, Kesbewa, Homagama, Horana, Piliyandala, Kaduwela, Padukka, Sri Jayawardhanapura Kotte	1888/10	11.11.2014
Mr. S. L. M. B. Samarakoon	2015/1	Naula, Medirigiriya, Laggala- Pallegama	1904/37	04.03.2015
Mr. D. M. Somarathne	2015/2	Kegalle, Rathnapura	1904/37	04.03.2015
Mr. A. P. P. De Vas Gunawardhana	2015/3		1904/37	04.03.2015
L. K. Ariyarathne	2015/3		1904/37	04.03.2015
Mr. T. G. Ariyadasa	2015/6	Padukka	1917/38	04.06.2015

W. H. KARUNARATHNE, Secretary, Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Avenue, Battaramulla, 07th October, 2019.

10 - 852