

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2145/30 - 2019 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 15 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2019.10.15 No. 2145/30 - TUESDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

AS PER THE REGULATION OF SECTION No. 8 OF SAMURDHI ACT, No. 1, 2013 AMENDED BY DIVINEGUMA (AMENDMENT) ACT, No. 2, 2017

AS per the power vested by me by Section No. 8 of Samurdhi Act, No. 1, 2013 amended by Divineguma (Amendment) Act, No. 2, 2017, I, Daya Gamage, Minister of Primary Industries and Social Empowerment cancel the *Gazette Extrarodinary* of Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka No. 1900/10 and 02nd Monday of February 2015 published abolishing following administration zones, by this oder.

Zone No.	Districts
1	Colombo, Kalutara, Rathnapura, Galle, Matara
2.	Gampaha, Kurunegala, Puttlam, Kegalle
3.	Kandy, Nuwaraeliya, Matale, Badulla
4.	Hambanthota, Monaragala, Ampara
5.	Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Trincomalee, Batticaloa
6.	Jaffna, Kilinochchi, Mulattivu, Vavunia, Mannar

DAYA GAMAGE,
Minister of Primary Industries and
Social Empowerment.

14th October, 2019.

11-56

