

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම්බුද්ධ සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 2146/36 - 2019 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 25 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2019.10.25 No. 2146/36 - FRIDAY OCTOBER 25, 2019

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & C., by the President

No. 750/1 of 2019

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/9/1/4/1

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Commissioners of the Mediation Boards Commission, with immediate effect, under the Provisions of Section 2(1) of the Mediation Boards Act, No. 72 of 1988.

- 1. Justice Hector Yapa
- 2. Justice Nimal Dissanayake
- 3. Justice Chandradasa Nanayakkara
- 4. Mr. M. Somasundaram
- 5. Mrs. Faleela Be Jurangpathy
- Retired Judge of the Supreme Court
- Retired Judge of the Supreme Court
- Retired Judge of the Court of Appeal

His Excellency the President has nominated Justice Hector Yapa, retired Supreme Court Judge under the above-mentioned provisions, to be the Chairman of the said Commission.

By His Excellency's Command,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, October 23, 2019.

1A-G 31332—377(10/2019)

11- 798

