

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම්බුම්ම

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2154/5 - 2019 දෙසැම්බර් මස 16 වැනි සඳුදා- 2019.12.16 No. 2154/5 - MONDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments, & C., by the President

No. 1038/1 of 2019

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries to Ministries, with immediate effect, on 27th November, 2019.

Name Ministry

1. Ms. S. M. Mohamed Secretary,

Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation

2. Mr. R. W. R Pemasiri Secretary,

Ministry of Roads and Highways

3. Mr. S. R. Attygalle Secretary,

Ministry of Finance, Economy and Policy Development

. Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri Secretar

Ministry of Justice, Human Rights & Legal Reforms

. Mr. Ravindra Hewavitharana Secretary,

Ministry of Plantation Industries and Export Agriculture



| | Name | Ministry |
|-----|----------------------------------|---|
| 6. | Mr. J. A. Ranjith | Secretary, Ministry of Industries and Supply Chain Management |
| 7. | Mr. D. M. A. R. B. Dissanayake | Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education, Technology and Innovation |
| 8. | Mr. H. M. Gamini Seneviratne | Secretary, Ministry of Passenger Transport Management |
| 9. | Mr. K. D. S. Ruwanchandra | Secretary, Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs |
| 10. | Mr. W. A. Chulananda Perera | Secretary, Ministry of Information and Communication Technology |
| 11. | Ms. Wasantha Perera | Secretary, Ministry of Power and Energy |
| 12. | Mr. M. M. P. K. Mayadunne | Secretary, Ministry of Ports & Shipping |
| 13. | Mr. S. Hettiarachchi | Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration , Home Affairs, Provincial Councils & Local Government |
| 14. | Mr. R. P. Aryasinghe | Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Relations |
| 15. | Ms. A. S. M. S. Mahanama | Secretary, Ministry of Women & Child Affairs and Social Security |
| 16. | Ms. J. M. C. Jayanthi Wijetunga | Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Wildlife Resources |
| 17. | Mr. R. A.A. K.Ranawaka | Secretary, Ministry of Lands & Land Development |
| 18. | Mr. D. M. S. Abeygunawardana | Secretary, Ministry of Skills Development, Employment and Labour Relations |
| 19. | Mr. N. H. M. Chithrananda | Secretary, Ministry of Education |
| 20. | Mr. M. P. D. U.K. Mapa Pathirana | Secretary, Ministry of Industrial Export and Investment Promotion |
| 21. | Ms. R. M. I. Rathnayake | Secretary, Ministry of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources |

| Name | | Ministry | |
|------|------------------------------------|---|--|
| 22. | Mr. H. K. D. W. M. N. B. Hapuhinna | Secretary, Ministry of Mahaweli, Agriculture, Irrigation and Rural Development | |
| 23. | Mr. M. K. B. Harishchandra | Secretary, Ministry of Buddhasasana, Cultural and Religious Affairs | |
| 24. | Ms. P. S. M. Charles | Secretary, Ministry of Healthcare and Indigenous Medical Services | |
| 25. | Mr. D. P. G. Kumarasiri | Secretary, Ministry of Community Empowerment and Estate Infrastructure Development | |
| 26. | Mr. N. B. Monti Ranatunga | Secretary, Ministry of Small & Medium Business and Enterprise Development | |
| 27. | Dr. Priyath Bandu Wickrema | Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, Water Supply and Housing Facilities | |

By order of His Excellency,

P. B. JAYASUNDERA, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01. 12th December, 2019.

01 - 09